

# **Governing Board Constitution**

Name	Type of Governor	Responsibilities	Declared Interests	Dates of Office
Harriet Armstrong	Co-opted staff		Related to a	30.03.22-
Harriet Armstrong	co-opted stail		member of staff	29.03.26
Gary Bonsels	Parent		None	13.03.24-
	Tarent		None	12.03.28
Anthony de Souza	Co-opted	Vice Chair of Resources	None	19.01.22-
7 thenony ac 30aza				18.01.26
Suzannah Flanagan	Local Authority		None	22.05.24-
3uzumum munugum	Local Authority		None	21.05.28
Tanasa langs	Staff		None	01.09.23-
Teresa Jones	Stall		None	31.08.27
Suzanne Kelly	Ex Officio	Co-Headteacher	None	N/A
No dia V maina	Colombod		Ness	01.09.21-
Nadia Kuzmina	Co-opted		None	31.08.25
Sharon Slingsby	Parent	FGB Chair	None	25.10.21-
				24.10.25
Laurathana Curith	Co antad staff		None	28.03.22-
Jonathan Smith	Co-opted staff		None	27.03.26
Joe Stubbs	Parent	Safeguarding and PPG	None	09.03.22-
106 210002	Parent	Governor	None	08.03.26
Chantel Thomas	Parent		None	12.11.24-
Chanter momas	Parent		None	11.11.28
Rachel Webster	Co-opted	Chair of Resources	None	19.12.21-
Nacilei Webstei		SEND Governor	None	18.12.25
Governors who have	left during the past	12 months		
Ernest Caldwell	Parent		None	09.03.22-
Erriest Caldwell	raieiit			17.03.24
Nick Gill	Parent		None	18.03.20-
			INOTIC	17.03.24
Marvin Tewarrie	Co-opted		None	29.03.23-
			INOTIC	04.09.24
Julia White	Co-opted	Chair of Learning &	Related to a	29.05.19-
		Achievement	member of staff	28.05-24

The Instrument of Government for Ridgeway Primary School allows for 10 Co-opted Governors, 1 LA Appointed Governor, 4 Parent Governors and 1 Staff Governor and the Headteacher.



### **Governor Attendance 2023-24**

### Full Governing Board

<b>Governors Name</b>	26.09.23	30.11.23	26.03.24	04.07.24	
Harriet Armstrong	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	
Gary Bonsels	Not yet appointed		Present	Present	
Ernest Caldwell	Present Apologies		Resig	Resigned	
Anthony de Souza	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Nick Gill	Present	Present	Present End of		
Suzannah Flanagan	Not yet appointed			Present	
Teresa Jones	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Suzanne Kelly	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Nadia Kuzmina	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	
Sharon Slingsby (C)	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Jonathan Smith	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Joe Stubbs	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Marvin Tewarrie	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	
Rachel Webster (VC)	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Julia White	Present	Present	Present	Present	

#### **Learning & Achievement Committee**

<b>Governors Name</b>	10.10.23	30.01.24	07.05.24
Harriet Armstrong	Present	Present	Present
Ernest Caldwell	Present	Stepped down from FGB	
Suzanne Kelly	Present	Present	Present
Sharon Slingsby	Present	Present	Present
Jonathan Smith	Present	Present	Present
Joe Stubbs	Not on co	ommittee	Present
Marvin Tewarrie (VC)	Present	Present	Present
Julia White (C)	Present	Present	Present



## Resources Committee

<b>Governors Name</b>	17.10.23	23.01.24	20.03.24	21.05.24	16.07.24
Anthony de Souza (VC)	Absent	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Nick Gill	Present	Present	End of FGB term		
Teresa Jones	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present
Suzanne Kelly	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Nadia Kuzmina	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present
Jonathan Smith	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Joe Stubbs	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present
Rachel Webster (C)	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present